Meet the Team


Fazale Rana Vice President of Research and Apologetics
Hugh Ross President and Founder
Jeff Zweerink Senior Research Scholar
Kenneth R. Samples Senior Research Scholar
Krista Bontrager Scholar Community Program Director

Board of Directors

Christopher D. Niles Board Member
Eric W. Klumpe Board Member
Hugh Ross President and Founder
Kathy Ross Senior Vice President
Steve Scheele Chief Operations Officer/Executive Director, Treasurer
Tim Williams Board Member